Intellisys

DISCLAIMER & RISK WARNING: All content including all sorts of ratings provided on the website is only for informational purposes. TokensRecord does not provide recommendations on investment (read more).

Intellisys (MIT)

Intellisys conduct in-depth reviews of a portfolio company’s internal and external positioning. Based on this analysis, they draw on their experience, resources, and relationships to help portfolio companies scale and expand into targeted markets.

Visit Intellisys Website
Email us if you found a problem
This project is part of ICO listing.

TOKEN SALE

Opening date 27 Feb 2017
Closing date 2 Mar 2017
Token type ERC20
ICO Token Price
Whitelist NO
Know Your Customer (KYC) NO

TEAM

Members Jason Granger: CEO Charlie Shrem: Founder and CTO
Country of origin Cayman Islands

Github

Starred by 0
Watchings 0
Contributions 0
Forks 0
Commits 0
Open Issues 0

VIDEO REVIEWS

No video reviews for this project. Be the first one to add.

INTEREST

INTEREST LEVEL: NEUTRAL

LINKS

Website
Blog
Whitepaper (not available)
Twitter
Facebook
Telegram Chat (not available)
Slack Chat
LinkedIn
Github (not available)

WEB PRESENCE

Domain Score 4.2
Backlinks 37

LATEST TWEETS

28 Feb 2017 The #MIT sale has started: https://t.co/gmshb9UVWK @CharlieShrem @jason_granger #blockchain #ITO
28 Feb 2017 What happens when @diiorioanthony asks @CharlieShrem to play the harmonica on a night out?? https://t.co/fxncQQ837g #ITO countdown: 2 hours!
28 Feb 2017 Just 3.5 hours until Mainstreet #ITO launches! 9pm PST/12am EST! Tues @ 5am GMT & Tues @ 1pm in China. #blockchain… https://t.co/ExMo5tmr8b
27 Feb 2017 #ITO sale for Mainstreet Investment starts in 7 hours! 9pm PST/12am EST! For GMT: Tuesday 5am & China: Tuesday 1pm.… https://t.co/cht2BK5NIl
27 Feb 2017 The Mainstreet Investment #MIT sale starts TODAY @ 9pm PST/12am EST! For GMT: Tuesday 5am & China: Tuesday 1pm. https://t.co/UaU78j6DCW #ITO
27 Feb 2017 Happening now in Atlanta: @CharlieShrem speaking @DistLedger #Blockchain Conf: Financial Services & Digital Assets… https://t.co/q1AgfWOfKQ
27 Feb 2017 We have partnered w/ @jaxx_io and added @diiorioanthony as Advisor! See the news here: https://t.co/j2UeNfQzMG #blockchain @CharlieShrem
26 Feb 2017 Speaking at ICOAGE event in China is our CTO & co-founder @CharlieShrem https://t.co/21xPq0rPAt #blockchain #ICO… https://t.co/xeh0HuD9th
23 Feb 2017 #ITO starts in 3 days: CEO @jason_granger discusses legal aspects of Mainstreet Investment https://t.co/UaU78j6DCW https://t.co/RbUfCIKbHC
23 Feb 2017 #Bitcoin visionary & Intellisys CTO @CharlieShrem featured in @freethinkmedia's Coded "Disrupting Money" https://t.co/ZvPS8szk1z #blockchain